3706 US Hwy 20 W. Monroeville, OH 44847 419-465-2526
18 W. Maple St. Willard, OH 44890 419-935-1046

Meet the Staff of Fitzgerald Auto Group

Staff Photo

Jean Fitzgerald - Corporate Secretary, Title Clerk, Matriarch

419-465-2526, Ext. 207 -

Jean worked side by side with her husband Jim Sr. to build our company from their two car garage to our four locations today. Her office role still keeps her very busy in the company. The Fitzgeralds continue to be proud members of our community, and Jean continues to enjoy being Mom and Meemaw.

Staff Photo

Jim Fitzgerald - Owner

419-465-2526 - Jimjr@fitzgeraldautogroup.com

Jim grew up working in his father's body shop, and now leads the business.. Jim and his wife Jamie work to truly make Fitzgerald Automotive Group a family operation as their 3 “Fitz Kidz” have been helping promote the business since they could walk. The Fitzgeralds are also active participants in the community, including a strong commitment to Girls’ Night Out benefiting several area cancer services. Spare time generally involves getting to school sports and activities on time.

Staff Photo

Jaime Fitzgerald - Owner

419-465-2526 - jamie@fitzgeraldautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Jon Brubaker - General Manager

419-465-2526 - jon@fitzgeraldautogroup.com

A graduate of both EHOVE and Wyotech; Jon started with the company as a collision repair technician and now runs the shop.

Staff Photo

Stacey Brown - Customer Service Manager

419-465-2526 - stacey@fitzgeraldautogroup.com

Stacey joined Fitzgerald's working in the shop and has become an integral part of the management team. Stacey is the first person most people see when they come in the door to the shop and she enjoys helping customer's through the repair process. 

Staff Photo

Logan Foos - Rental/Retail Sales Manager

419-465-2526 - Logan@fitzgeraldautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Joshua Fry - Manager - Willard Location

419-935-1046 - joshua@fitzgeraldautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Our Service & Repair Team - Technicians and Detail

419-465-2526 -

We cannot say enough about our dedicated staff behind the scenes who are fully committed to returning your car to you as good as new. Years of training and experience assure you of the best possible workmanship. We guarantee our collision repair for as long as you own your car. Great customer care means your car always leaves clean inside and out!

Text Us